Rihanna..hanna…hanna. Hey!

Guess what I got from the post office today! A photo book which I won from @RihannaDiario, a Twitter fan account for Rihanna based in Texas! Winning this was actually a bit of a shock a few months ago, I guess, since I only tried my luck on getting it.

Here are some pictures I was able to randomly take earlier 🙂

DSCN9745
DSCN9751

DSCN9754

DSCN9758
DSCN9759


DSCN9761


DSCN9763
This awesome card from RihannaDiario! 😀
PS: I’m guessing that you never guessed that I kind of like Rihanna!
2 thoughts on “Rihanna..hanna…hanna. Hey!

Leave a Reply

