Amatambay

Actually these were photos during the Juandering in Manila photo challenge event that was held in the country’s capital few months ago. The whole event was organized by Jaywalkers PH, a group of young photographers based in Metro Manila. It was my first ever photowalk with total strangers. Well, not really, because each of us was in a group of our choice. We didn’t win anything but it was an overall draining yet fulfilling one especially for newbies like us in the group.

For the reason that I’m barely satisfied with itsy-bitsy photos when I use my laptop, I easily let the thought of posting the event’s photos right then and there. Yeah, it’s that frustrating so imagine my “banana dance” when I found out that I can use my father’s. 🙂

Leave a Reply

